Skip to main content


       Scholarship Opportunities

 

 

Senior Page

Class of 2019 Important Dates

Below is information/important dates to keep in mind for the Class of 2019!  Dates are subject to change; information will be updated as we get information.

Jostens dates include a link to the Wilson page for more information on orders.

Day/Date

 Details

Ongoing

 Senior Ads for Yearbook (Early Bird prices) – see Prowler page for details

Sun, Nov 18

 1st Deadline for Senior Ad/Prices go up – See Prowler page

Fri, Nov 30

  Jostens Senior orders on campus.  Last on campus visit before Dec 7 deadline.

Fri, Dec 7

 Jostens deadline for same pricing on all products; deadline for custom graduation announcements.  On-line ordering available.  (See Jostens link on the side.) 

Wed, Dec 12 Senior Panoramic picture @ 8:45 a.m. in the AMPS!
Sat, Dec 15 2nd Deadline for Senior Ad/Price increase see Prowler page

Fri, Jan 18

 Jostens Senior  orders on campus.  

Sat, Feb 2

 Sadies @ Wilson HS

Fri, Mar 29

Last day ASB will accept personal checks. Cash or Credit Card Only after

May TBD

Yearbook Distribution in the Staff Lounge.

Tues, April 9

 Jostens: Announcements Distribution @ Lunch

Sat, April 27

PROM 7pm -11pm @ Coto Valley Country Club (Coto de Caza)

Wed, May 8

Jostens : Cap & Gown Distribution @ Lunch

  • All orders are done online
  • Announcements that were not picked up will be in ASB office

Thurs, May 16

Senior Awards Night 5:00PM - 6:30pm

Fri, May 17

Grad Bash @ Universal Studios Bus at 3:30pm Return Saturday Morning 7am

Mon, May 20

Graduation Practice  - 8AM

  • 6 Free tickets will be given to every student.
  • Additional tickets will be available for sale for $5/each. 4 at a time in first round then 2 at a time until supply runs out

 

Tues, May 21

Graduation 5 p.m. at our Dave Merrill Stadium

Get information, updates and stay connected via the following  accounts:

 

Senior Class REMIND:

@gaw2019

Senior Media Accts:

Instagram: gawhs_2019

Twitter: @gawhs_2019

Facebook: 

Glen A. Wilson Class Class of 2019

General Wilson REMIND:

@heg3ek

 

 

Senior Recognition Ads

Dedicate a space in the yearbook for your senior.  Click on the Prowler page for details.

After Nov 18 prices increase for ad space.