Our 2nd annual Quad STEM night will be on November 7th from 5:30 till 7:00 here at Wilson GYM. Please come and support our wonderful STEM program. There will be activities from Engineering, Bio-medical, and Computer Science as well as Science Olympiad, Robotic and CODE teams to showcase what they have been working on.... IB Diploma and Course Candidates: Don't forget to register for IB Exams: 10/21 - 11/1.

Weekly Announcements Skip to main content

Weekly Announcements

Each Tuesday and Thursday, ASB students make announcements during 4th period.

Announcements include information about upcoming meetings, important deadlines and events around campus.

(Pictured below, Kyra Liu reads the announcments to Ms. Orth's 4th period class.)

 


 

   2019-20  Announcements

 

August

September

October

November

December

Tues, Aug 13

Tues, Sept 3

Tues, Oct 1

Tues, Nov 5

 

Thurs, Aug 15

Thurs, Sept 5

Thurs, Oct 3

Thurs, Nov 7

 

Tues, Aug 20

Tues, Sept 10

Tues, Oct 8

Tues, Nov 12

 

Thurs, Aug 22

Thurs, Sept 12

Thurs, Oct 10

Thurs, Nov 14

 

Tues, Aug 27

Tues, Sept 17

Tues, Oct 15

Tues, Nov 19

 

Thurs, Aug 29

Thurs, Sept 19

Thurs, Oct 17

Thurs, Nov 21

 

 

Tues, Sept 24

Tues, Oct 22

 

 

 

Thurs, Sept 26

Thurs, Oct 24

 

 

 

 

Tues, Oct 29

 

 

 

 

Thurs, Oct 31